Have question? call us today! 914-557-7720

Fri 01/01/21 CLOSED
NEW YEAR’S DAY
Mon 1/18/21 CLOSED
MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY
Mon 2/15/21 CLOSED
PRESIDENT’S DAY
Mon-Fri 3/29/21-4/2/21 CLOSED
SPRING BREAK
Mon 5/31/21 CLOSED
MEMORIAL DAY
Mon 7/5/21 CLOSED
Independence Day
Mon-Fri 7/26/21-7/30/21 CLOSED
Summer Vacation
Mon 9/6/21 CLOSED
LABOR DAY
Mon 10/11/21 CLOSED
COLUMBUS DAY
Thurs 11/11/21 CLOSED
VETERAN’S DAY
Wed-Fri 11/24/21-11/26/21 CLOSED
THANKSGIVING
Fri-Fri 12/24/21-1/1/22 CLOSED
CHRISTMAS/New Years

CLOSING AT 4 PM on the following dates:

Fri 5/28/21
Fri 7/2/21
Fri 9/3/21
Fri 10/8/21
Thurs 12/23/21

For question about our school calendar, please contact us.