Have question? call us today! 914-557-7720

Mon 01/17/22 CLOSED
MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY
Mon 2/21/22 CLOSED
PRESIDENT’S DAY
Mon-Fri 4/11/22-4/15/22 CLOSED
SPRING BREAK
Mon 5/30/22 CLOSED
MEMORIAL DAY
Mon-Tue 7/4/22-7/5/22 CLOSED
INDEPENDENCE DAY
Mon-Fri 7/25/22-7/29/22 CLOSED
SUMMER BREAK
Mon 9/5/22 CLOSED
LABOR DAY
Mon 10/10/22 CLOSED
COLUMBUS DAY
Fri 11/11/22 CLOSED
VETERAN’S DAY
Wed-Fri 11/23/22-11/25/22 CLOSED
THANKSGIVING
Mon-Fri 12/26/22-12/30/22 CLOSED
CHRISTMAS

CLOSING AT 4 PM on the following dates:

Fri 4/8/22
Fri 4/29/22
MISS SAMMIE’S WEDDING DAY
Fri 5/27/22
Fri 7/1/22
Fri 7/22/22
Fri 9/2/22
Fri 10/7/22
Tue 11/22/22
Fri 12/23/22

For question about our school calendar, please contact us.